Keep up to date with the Tigers in 2017 with the full list of our upcoming games throughout the season. 

Date Title Venue
Saturday 3rd June, 13.00 Holm Park Recreation Reserve
Friday 9th June - Sunday 11th June -
Saturday 17th June, 14.10 Ikon Park
Saturday 24th June, 15.00 Etihad Stadium
Sunday 2nd July, 14.00 Trevor Barker Beach Oval
Saturday 8th July, 14.00 Piranha Park
Saturday 15th July, 14.00 Frankston Oval
Sunday 23rd July, 14.00 Box Hill City Oval
Sunday 30th July, 14.00 RAMS Arena
Saturday 5th August, 15.00 Etihad Stadium
Sunday 13th August, 14.00 Burbank Oval
Saturday 19th August, 13.00 Ikon Park
Saturday 26th August, 19.00 Casey Fields

Principal Sponsors

  • 003-barro-group
  • 006-western-truck-repairs
  • 007-morris-finance-logo-fd08a2c5ab
  • 008-west-suburban-taxis
  • Cheiron (edit)