New WFC Logo 2017 On White

Keep up to date with Werribee in 2018 with the full list of upcoming games throughout the season.

View the full 2018 Peter Jackson VFL fixture

Date Title Venue
Sunday 23rd June, 13.00 Avalon Airport Oval
Sunday 30th June, 11.40 Avalon Airport Oval
Saturday 6th July, 14.00 Avalon Airport Oval
Sunday 14th July, 10.10 Swinburne Centre
Saturday 20th July, 14.00 Avalon Airport Oval
Saturday 27th July, 14.00 Avalon Airport Oval
Sunday 4th August, 12.30 Piranha Park
Saturday 10th August, 14.00 Avalon Airport Oval
Saturday 17th August - Sunday 18th August -
Saturday 24th August, 19.15 Williamstown Football Ground

Principal Sponsors

  • 003-barro-group
  • 006-western-truck-repairs
  • 008-west-suburban-taxis
  • Godings
  • Morris Finance
  • Skybus red for web
  • The Gordon